Happy Holidays!

From the whole family here at Diary of a Bewildered Mother, Captain, me, Champ, Neville, and Baby Lion, Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!

2012xmas1

It’s been a bit quiet over here on the blog, but I have been keeping up on my Bewildered Mother Facebook Page, so head over there to hear from me more frequently than on a weekly or monthly basis. I’ve posted photos of our most recent ultrasound (minus the one of Baby Lion’s boy or girl parts—you’ll have to wait a couple months for that reveal!) as well as photos of my ever-expanding tummy over there.

I’m 20 weeks and already waddling.

I’ve had a couple requests for stocking stuffer ideas for the men in our lives. While I’d love to share a list with you now, I can’t risk blowing the surprise for Captain! So after Christmas, I’ll post a post-Christmas post (Wow. I have no other way of wording that.) with stocking stuffer ideas and Christmas family traditions, probably just before the New Year.

Merry Christmas to you and yours,
Caitlin, the Wifosaurus

This is the comment fountain! Drop your two cents here.

