Halloween 2012

Our family has never decorated pumpkins together before!


Little Champ got to paint the first coat on his.

I helped him finish it. The Captain painted Gandalf for Neville’s pumpkin.

 

I painted a chevron pumpkin just for fun, and a little lion on an itty bitty pumpkin!

The Captain and I went to a costume party as Tintin and Captain Haddock.

Captain carved a dragon.

I, Wifosaurus, carved Yoshi and Baby Mario.

And now, what you’ve all been waiting for. Little Champ’s costume—

 

5 thoughts on “Halloween 2012

    • Thanks! I kind of cheated…Didn’t sew anything, and found the T-shirt at woot.com! Maybe by the time my son is old enough to care, I’ll be able to sew him something as cool :)

This is the comment fountain! Drop your two cents here.

